Here are some online resources that are offered on the library's website.
Databases
ABMS Directory - Official ABMS Directory of Board Certified Medical Specialists. Check the directory to know whether or not your doctor is board certified, and in what sub-specialty or find board certified physicians in a specific geographic location.
ARRS Goldminer - uses sophisticated techniques to discover medical concepts in free-text figure captions, and uses that information to quickly retrieve relevant images FREE
BrowZine - Access current journals table of content on your all your devices. Select Weill Cornell Medical College from the list of schools on your iPad and Android tablet. Not all e-journals are included. See e-Journals on our website for a complete list.
ClinicalKey - ClinicalKey includes the MDConsult database but with expanded content including hundreds of additional eBooks, eJournals, guidelines, videos, images, First Consult, Procedures Consult, and more.
ICD-10 (CMS.gov) - International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems 10th Revision.FREE
ICD-10 (ICD10Data.com) - ICD10Data.com takes the ICD-10-CM/PCS coding books and adds millions of cross references between codes to make finding what you need faster and easier then ever before.FREE
ICD-10 (WHO) - International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems 10th Revision. Browse the classification by using the hierarchy on the left or by using the search functionality. FREE
REMM - Radiation Emergency Medical Management. Provides information to first responders working in mass casualty radiological/nuclear events.FREE
Spectroscopy Now - news, features, conferences, and directories FREE
Taylor and Francis eJournals - Now includes Taylor & Francis and Maney titles.
Thieme eBooks (Clinical Collections) - A collection of Clinical e-Books. 
E-Books
Springer Protocols - Database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences. Formerly BioMed Protocols.
Tools
MDCalc - Helps medical professionals do calculations and process algorithms and scoresFREE
One Night in the ED - Series of cases that allow the user to simulate reading CT scans at a PACS workstation.FREE
Apps
BrowZine - Access current journal content on your iPad or Android tablet. Select Weill Cornell Medical College from the list of schools. Not all e-journals are included. See e-Journals on our website for a complete list.
Clinicalkey - Registration required. Remote access: Before you start the activation process below, make sure you are completely logged out of ClinicalKey. Go to www.clinicalkey.com, and check whether your name appears in the top right corner. If it does, click the "Logout" button. 1. Go to https://www.clinicalkey.com/#! and click the "Login" link. 2. At the bottom of the Login page, note the Remote Access Activation section. Click the "Click here to activate" link. 3. ClinicalKey will display the Remote Access Activation screen. 4. Enter your institutional email address,* and click "Continue." 5. ClinicalKey will display a confirmation screen and will send an email to your institutional email address. 6. Open the "ClinicalKey - Remote access request confirmation" email. 7. Click the "Activate your remote access" link. 8. If the email domain is shared by multiple accounts, you will be asked to select one of the organizations listed. 9. ClinicalKey will display a confirmation that remote access is complete and will prompt you to log in. 10. Complete your login process. Remote access is now enabled for 180 days. After 180 days you will need to re-register via your domain email address to extend your access.
Radiology 2.0: One Night in the ED
Mobile-Optimized Sites
Springer Nature Experiments (formerly Springer Protocols) - Outside of Network: You must log in with your My Account username and password created at www.springerprotocols.comfrom within the WCMC network.