AMED (Allied and Complementary Medicine) - "covers a selection of journals in three separate subject areas: professions allied to medicine, including physiotherapy, occupational therapy, rehabilitation, speech and language therapy, and podiatry; complementary medicine; and palliative care."
Epocrates Premium - "Clinical drug database. Includes interactions, dosing calculators, formularies, alternative medicine, Pill IDs, and more."
HerbMed - "an interactive, electronic herbal database provides hyperlinked access to the scientific data underlying the use of herbs for health. It is an evidence-based information resource for professionals, researchers, and general public."
Natural Medicines Database - "Natural Medicines contains over 1200 monographs on natural ingredients, including vitamins, herbs, minerals, non-herbal supplements, naturally sourced chemical compounds, and foods. Each monograph provides scientific, evidence-based information on Safety, Effectiveness, Interactions, and more!"
ClinicalTrials.gov: Complementary and Alternative Medicine - "Clinical Studies site provides a brief overview of clinical research, information for potential clinical study participants, and a glossary of common words used on ClinicalTrials.gov."
ClinicalTrials.gov: Homeopathy - "Clinical Studies site provides a brief overview of clinical research, information for potential clinical study participants, and a glossary of common words used on ClinicalTrials.gov."
Dietary Supplement Label Database - "DSLD is a joint project of the National Institutes of Health (NIH) Office of Dietary Supplements (ODS) and National Library of Medicine (NLM). The DSLD contains the full label contents from a sample of dietary supplement products marketed in the U.S."
LIVERTOX - "provides up-to-date, accurate, and easily accessed information on the diagnosis, cause, frequency, patterns, and management of liver injury attributable to prescription and nonprescription medications, herbals and dietary supplements. LIVERTOX also includes a case registry that will enable scientific analysis and better characterization of the clinical patterns of liver injury."
healthfinder.gov: CAM - "healthfinder.gov, a government website where you will find information and tools to help you and those you care about stay healthy."
National Cancer Institute - Information on Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM)
National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health - "The National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH) is the Federal Government's lead agency for scientific research on the diverse medical and health care systems, practices, and products that are not generally considered part of conventional medicine."