Recommended e-Resources

Cornell University Library

Discovery all resources such as full text articles, ebooks, ejournals and databases that are available through the main Cornell University Library. Most of these resources are accessible from the Weill Cornell campuses. This CU databases list provided many Humanities and non-Health science resources on listed through the Weill Cornell Library

Catalog Articles + Full Text Databases E-journal Titles

GET IT enabled No

Authorized Sites/Users Publicly Accessible

Concurrent Users Unlimited

More Info

Home page for the libraries of Cornell University in Ithaca, New York. Use this as a starting point to access CU Ithaca's electronic resources such as full text articles, ebooks, journals and databases.

OneSearch (Weill Cornell Library)

Alternative Name(s) & Keywords:One Search

Use OneSearch to find thousands of full text articles, ebook chapters, ebooks, streaming videos, and physical collections in a single search held by WCM, MSK and Rockefeller Libraries.

Catalog (Books & Media) Articles + Full Text Databases E-journal Titles

GET IT enabled Yes

More Info

Library discovery system and catalog of the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center Medical Library; the Rockefeller University Library and the Weill Medical College of Cornell University Medical Library.

PubMed

Featured

Alternative Name(s) & Keywords:MEDLINE

Search over 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Use the “Text Availability” filter on the left-side to select and view free full text open access articles.

GET IT enabled Yes

More Info

PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of biomedicine and health, covering portions of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.NCBI will continue to run the legacy system in parallel with the new PubMed for a short period of time after May 18, 2020 and both sites will continue to receive updates during that short period.