Psychiatry and Mental Health: e-books

A Clinical Guide to the Treatment of the Human Stress Response [electronic resource] / by George S. Everly, Jeffrey M. Lating.  

A comprehensive guide to child custody evaluations mental health and legal perspectives [electronic resource] : Joanna Bunker Rohrbaugh.  

Advanced abnormal child psychology [electronic resource] / edited by Michel Hersen, Robert T. Ammerman.  

Anna Freud a view of development, disturbance and therapeutic techniques [electronic resource] : Rose Edgcumbe.  

Applied topics in health psychology [electronic resource] / edited by Marie L. Caltabiano and Lina A. Ricciardelli.  

Assessing and treating low incidence/high severity psychological disorders of childhood [electronic resource] / Stefan C. Dombrowski, Karen L. Gischlar, Martin Mrazik.  

Assessing childhood psychopathology and developmental disabilities [electronic resource] / edited by Johnny L. Matson, Frank Andrasik, Michael L. Matson.  

Behavioral Neurobiology of Eating Disorders [electronic resource] / edited by Roger A.H. Adan, Walter H. Kaye.  

Behavioral science in medicine [electronic resource] / Barbara Fadem.  

Biological psychiatry edited by Hugo D'haenen, J.A. den Boer, P. Willner.  

Case files. Psychiatry [electronic resource] / [edited by] Eugene C. Toy, Debra Klamen.  

Causality of psychological injury presenting evidence in court [electronic resource] : Gerald Young, Andrew W. Kane, Keith Nicholson, with a contribution by Daniel W. Shuman.  

Child and adolescent psychiatry [electronic resource] / Robert Goodman, Stephen Scott ; foreword by Sir Michael Rutter.  

Clinical child psychiatry major common problems [electronic resource] : editors, William M. Klykylo, Jerald L. Kay.  

Clinical child psychiatry [electronic resource] / editors, William M. Klykylo, Jerald L. Kay.  

Clinical interviewing [electronic resource] / John Sommers-Flanagan, Rita Sommers-Flanagan.  

Clinical manual of psychiatry and law [electronic resource] / by Robert I. Simon, Daniel W. Shuman.  

Clinician's guide to cultural psychiatry [electronic resource] / Wen-Shing Tseng.  

Cognitive case conceptualization a guidebook for practitioners [electronic resource] : Lawrence D. Needleman.  

Community-based participatory research for improved mental healthcare a manual for clinicians and researchers [electronic resource] : Laura Weiss Roberts.  

Companion to psychiatric studies [electronic resource] / edited by Eve C. Johnstone ... [et al.].  

Competence and vulnerability in biomedical research [electronic resource] / Phil Bielby.  

Core psychiatry [electronic resource] / edited by Padraig Wright, Julian Stern, Michael Phelan.  

Counseling and psychotherapy with religious persons a rational emotive behavior therapy approach [electronic resource] : Stevan L. Nielsen, W. Brad Johnson, Albert Ellis Institute.  

Criminal profiling international theory, research and practice [electronic resource] : edited by Richard N. Kocsis.  

Criminal profiling principles and practice [electronic resource] : Richard N. Kocsis ; foreword by George B. Palermo.  

Cross-cultural assessment of psychological trauma and PTSD [electronic resource] / edited by John P. Wilson, Catherine So-kum Tang.  

Current diagnosis & treatment psychiatry [electronic resource] / edited by Michael H. Ebert ... [at al.].  

Emotion and the law psychological perspectives [electronic resource] : Brian H. Borstein, Richard L. Wiener, editors.  

Ethnocultural perspectives on disasters and trauma foundations, issues, and applications [electronic resource] : edited by Anthony J. Marsella ... [et al.].  

Evaluating and treating adolescent suicide attempters from research to practice [electronic resource] : edited by Anthony Spirito, James C. Overholser.  

Evaluating competencies forensic assessments and instruments [electronic resource] : Thomas Grisso with Randy Borum ... [et al.].  

Evaluating mental health disability in the workplace model, process, and analysis [electronic resource] : by Liza H. Gold, Daniel W. Shuman.  

First aid for the psychiatry boards [electronic resource] / Amin Azzam, Jason Yanofski, Edward Kaftarian.  

First aid for the psychiatry clerkship [electronic resource] / Latha G. Stead, Matthew S. Kaufman, Jason Yanofski.  

Forced migration and mental health rethinking the care of refugees and displaced persons [electronic resource] : edited by David Ingleby.  

Forensic ethics and the expert witness [electronic resource] / Philip J. Candilis, Robert Weinstock, Richard Martinez.  

Forensic psychiatry influences of evil [electronic resource] : edited by Tom Mason.  

Functional assessment for challenging behaviors [electronic resource] / Johnny L. Matson, editor.  

Fundamentals of forensic practice mental health and criminal law [electronic resource] : Richard Rogers, Daniel W. Shuman.  

Geropsychology and long term care a practitioner's guide [electronic resource] : Erlene Rosowsky, Joseph M. Casciani, Merla Arnold, editors.  

Handbook of adolescent behavioral problems evidence-based approaches to prevention and treatment [electronic resource] : edited by Thomas P. Gullotta and Gerald R. Adams ; research assistant, Jessica M. Ramos.  

Handbook of assessment in clinical gerontology [electronic resource] / [edited by] Peter A. Lichtenberg.  

Handbook of community psychiatry [electronic resource] / edited by Hunter McQuistion ... [et al.].  

Handbook of consultation-liaison psychiatry [electronic resource] / Hoyle Leigh and Jon Streltzer ; with additional contributions by international experts.  

Handbook of culturally responsive school mental health advancing research, training, practice, and policy [electronic resource] : edited by Caroline S. Clauss-Ehlers, Zewelanji N. Serpell, Mark D. Weist.  

Handbook of evidence-based psychodynamic psychotherapy bridging the gap between science and practice [electronic resource] : edited by Raymond Levy, John S. Ablon.  

Handbook of forensic psychology resource for mental health and legal professionals [electronic resource] : edited by William T. O'Donohue, Eric R. Levensky.  

Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families [electronic resource] / edited by Nhi-Ha Trinh, Yanni Chun Rho, Francis G. Lu, Kathy Marie Sanders.  

Handbook of multicultural mental health assessment and treatment of diverse populations [electronic resource] : edited by Israel Cu©♭llar, Freddy A. Paniagua.  

Handbook of the sociology of mental health [electronic resource] / edited by Carol S. Aneshensel and Jo C. Phelan.  

Healing stress in military families eight steps to wellness [electronic resource] : Lorie T. DeCarvalho and Julia M. Whealin.  

History of psychiatry and medical psychology with an epilogue on psychiatry and the mind-body relation [electronic resource] : edited by Edwin R. Wallace IV and John Gach.  

How to succeed in psychiatry a guide to training and practice [electronic resource] : edited by Andrea Fiorillo, Iris Calliess, and Henning Sass.  

Introduction to forensic psychology issues and controversies in crime and justice [electronic resource] : Bruce A. Arrigo, Stacey L. Shipley.  

Kaplan & Sadock's comprehensive textbook of psychiatry [electronic resource] / editors, Benjamin J. Sadock, Virginia A. Sadock, Pedro Ruiz.  

Kaplan & Sadock's synopsis of psychiatry behavioral sciences/clinical psychiatry. [electronic resource] :  

Leadership in psychiatry [electronic resource] / edited by Dinesh Bhugra, Pedro Ruiz, Susham Gupta.  

Mental health, social mirror [electronic resource] / edited by William R. Avison, Jane D. McLeod, Bernice A. Pescosolido.  

Neurobiology of exceptionality [electronic resource] / edited by Con Stough.  

Neuroimaging in forensic psychiatry from the clinic to the courtroom [electronic resource] : [edited by] Joseph R. Simpson.  

Neuroscience of clinical psychiatry the pathophysiology of behavior and mental illness [electronic resource] : Edmund S. Higgins, MD, clinical associate professor of family medicine and psychiatry, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, South Carolina, Mark S. George, MD, distinguished professor of psychiatry, radiology, and neurosciences, director, MUSC Center for Advanced Imaging Research, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, South Carolina ; illustrations by Edmund S. Higgins, MD.  

Oxford handbook of psychiatry David Semple ... [et al.].  

Pathology and the postmodern mental illness as discourse and experience [electronic resource] : edited by Dwight Fee.  

Pediatricians and pharmacologically trained psychologists practitioner's guide to collaborative treatment [electronic resource] : George M. Kapalka, editor.  

Practical child psychiatry the clinician's guide [electronic resource] : Bryan Lask, Sharon Taylor, Kenneth P. Nunn.  

Practitioner's guide to using research for evidence-based practice [electronic resource] / Allen Rubin and Jennifer Bellamy.  

Prediction in forensic and neuropsychology sound statistical practices [electronic resource] : edited by Ronald D. Franklin.  

Principles and practice of geriatric psychiatry [electronic resource] / [edited by] Marc E. Agronin, Gabe J. Maletta.  

Psychiatric and neurologic aspects of war [electronic resource] / edited by Jack D. Barchas, JoAnn Difede.  

Psychiatric medication issues for social workers, counselors, and psychologists [electronic resource] / Kia J. Bentley, editor.  

Psychiatry as a neuroscience [electronic resource] / edited by Juan José López-Ibor ... [et al.].  

Psychiatry at a glance [electronic resource] / Cornelius Katona, Claudia Cooper, Mary Robertson.  

Psychiatry for neurologists [electronic resource] / edited by Dilip V. Jeste, Joseph H. Friedman.  

Psychiatry in society edited by Norman Sartorius ... [et al.].  

Psychiatry PreTest self-assessment and review [electronic resource] : [edited by] Giulia Mancini-Mezzacappa.  

Psychological knowledge in court PTSD, pain, and TBI [electronic resource] : Gerald Young, Andrew W. Kane, Keith Nicholson, editors.  

Psychology of the future lessons from modern consciousness research [electronic resource] : Stanislav Grof.  

Reporting in counselling and psychotherapy a trainee's guide to preparing case studies and reports [electronic resource] : Linda Papadopoulos, Malcolm C. Cross and Robert Bor.  

Selecting effective treatments a comprehensive, systematic guide to treating mental disorders [electronic resource] : Linda Seligman and Lourie W. Reichenberg.  

Self-assessment in psychiatry [electronic resource] / by Robert E. Hales, James A. Bourgeois, Narriman C. Shahrokh.  

Telling is risky business mental health consumers confront stigma [electronic resource] : Otto F. Wahl.  

Textbook of biological psychiatry [electronic resource] / edited by Jaak Panksepp.  

The concept of race and psychotherapy [electronic resource] / Jefferson M. Fish.  

The empathic healer an endangered species? [electronic resource] : Michael J. Bennett.  

The first interview [electronic resource] / James Morrison.  

The little black book of psychiatry [electronic resource] / David P. Moore.  

The medical basis of psychiatry [electronic resource] / edited by S. Hossein Fatemi, Paula J. Clayton ; foreword by Norman Sartorius.  

The neuroscience of clinical psychiatry the pathophysiology of behavior and mental illness [electronic resource] : Edmund S. Higgins, Mark S. George ; illustrations by Edmund S. Higgins.  

The primary care physician's guide to common psychiatric and neurologic problems advice on evaluation and treatment from Johns Hopkins [electronic resource] : edited by Phillip R. Slavney and Orest Hurko.  

The psychiatric interview: evaluation and diagnosis [electronic resource] : [edited by] Allan Tasman, Jerald Kay, Robert J. Ursano.  

The University Department of Psychiatry in Munich from Kraepelin and his predecessors to molecular psychiatry [electronic resource] : by Hanns Hippius ... [et al.].  

Tic disorders, trichotillomania, and other repetitive behavior disorders behavioral approaches to analysis and treatment [electronic resource] : edited by Douglas W. Woods, Raymond G. Miltenberger.  

Ultimacy and triviality in psychotherapy [electronic resource] / Ernest Keen.  

Users and abusers of psychiatry a critical look at psychiatric practice [electronic resource] : Lucy Johnstone.